Latest Products https://www.varsojewels.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 23:53:36 +0530 en-us https://www.varsojewels.co.in Gold Antique Finger Rings https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-finger-rings.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-finger-rings.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Earrings https://www.varsojewels.co.in/traditional-earrings.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/traditional-earrings.htm Thu, 12 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Polish Alloy Earings https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-polish-alloy-earings.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-polish-alloy-earings.htm Traditional Earrings Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Polish Alloy Earings https://www.varsojewels.co.in/silver-polish-alloy-earings.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/silver-polish-alloy-earings.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Necklaces https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-necklaces.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-necklaces.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Bangles https://www.varsojewels.co.in/antique-bangles.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/antique-bangles.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Bangles https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-bangles.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-bangles.htm Antique Bangles Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Antique Bangles https://www.varsojewels.co.in/silver-antique-bangles.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/silver-antique-bangles.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion Accessories https://www.varsojewels.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/fashion-accessories.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Payal https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-payal.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-payal.htm Fashion Accessories Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Temple Chain https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-temple-chain.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-temple-chain.htm Fashion Accessories Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Toe Rings https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-toe-rings.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-toe-rings.htm Fashion Accessories Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Veni https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-veni.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-veni.htm Fashion Accessories Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Mang Tika https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-mang-tika.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-mang-tika.htm Fashion Accessories Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Antique Damini https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-damini.htm https://www.varsojewels.co.in/gold-antique-damini.htm Sat, 07 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530